Monday, March 12, 2012


Never thought I’d see the day!  Nope, just like a lot of y’all out there, it snuck up on me.  We were lulled to sleep durin’ some fat times and just didn’t pay enough attention, but I’m dang sure awake now!

When you think of Communist in Congress, Bernie Sanders comes to mind.  Especially since Kennedy and Murtha kicked the bucket.  Thank heavens!  Hey, but there are more than just ol’ Bernie Boy.  Oh yeah, a lot more, how ‘bout eighty-three Congress members, who are active members of a Communist organization?  83!  Did you hear me guys?  EIGHTY-THREE!  That’s eighty-three out of five hundred and thirty-five.  Why, that’s almost twenty percent, and that’s just the ones who are open about it!

Now I said, “open”, but they are still kinda sneaky.  Yep, using their word play, a favorite trick of Communist, they try to disguise this organization, but trust me…it’s Communist!

It’s called the Progressive Caucus and anyone with a lick of sense knows that “Progressive” is just a “pretty” word for Communist.  Sure, they fool some kids at college, who have had their brains pickled by very liberal professors, or those left over hippies, who think that Communism is a “free” society thing, you know, a “We all drink coke and sing “We Are The World”, while our sustenance is magically delivered to us without anyone working, kinda thing.  Bottom line though, regardless who or how many they fool with it or what “mask” they put on it, it is still “hardcore” Communism.

Oh yeah, the Progressive (Communist) Caucus was created by the DEMOCRATIC SOCIALISTS (Communist) OF AMERICA, another fine Communist organization!  This ol’ boy named Henry Lamb kinda gives you a breakdown on how bad this Communist thing really is in America, OUR COUNTRY.  Here is what Henry had to say:

“The Democratic Socialists of America (DSA) is the largest socialist (Communist) organization in the United States, and the principal U.S. affiliate of the Socialist International. DSA’s members are building progressive (Communist) movements for social change, while establishing an openly socialist presence in American communities and politics.”

“At the root of our socialism (Communism) is a profound commitment to democracy, as means and end. We are activists committed not only to extending political democracy, but to demanding democratic empowerment in the economy, in gender relations, and in culture. Democracy is not simply one of our political values, but our means of restructuring society. Our vision is of a society in which people have a real voice in the choices and relationships that affect the entirety of our lives. We call this vision democratic socialism - a vision of a more free, democratic and humane society.  We are socialists because we reject an international economic order sustained by private profit, alienated labor, race and gender discrimination, environmental destruction, and brutality and violence in defense of the status quo. We are socialists because we share a vision of a humane international social order based both on democratic planning and market mechanisms to achieve equitable distribution of resources, meaningful work, a healthy environment, sustainable growth, gender and racial equality, and non-oppressive relationships.”

So, here is a list of all the “known” Communist in our Congress.  I hope you pass it around to anyone, who will listen and then vote accordingly:

·         Ed Pastor (AZ-4, Phoenix)
·         Raúl Grijalva (AZ-7, Tucson) – Co-Chair
·         Lynn Woolsey (CA-6, Santa Rosa)
·         George Miller (CA-7, Richmond)
·         Barbara Lee (CA-9, Oakland)
·         Pete Stark (CA-13, Fremont)
·         Michael Honda (CA-15, San Jose)
·         Sam Farr (CA-17, Monterey)
·         Henry Waxman (CA-30, Los Angeles)
·         Xavier Becerra (CA-31, Los Angeles)
·         Judy Chu (CA-32, El Monte)
·         Karen Bass (CA-33, Baldwin Hills)
·         Lucille Roybal-Allard (CA-34, Los Angeles)
·         Maxine Waters (CA-35, Inglewood)
·         Laura Richardson (CA-37, Long Beach)
·         Linda Sánchez (CA-39, Lakewood)
·         Bob Filner (CA-51, San Diego)
·         Jared Polis (CO-02, Boulder)
·         Rosa DeLauro (CT-3, New Haven)
·         Corrine Brown (FL-3, Jacksonville)
·         Frederica Wilson (FL-17, Miami)
·         Alcee Hastings (FL-23, Fort Lauderdale)
·         Hank Johnson (GA-4, Lithonia)
·         John Lewis (GA-5, Atlanta)
·         Mazie Hirono (HI-2, Honolulu)
·         Bobby Rush (IL-1, Chicago)
·         Jesse Jackson, Jr. (IL-2, Chicago Heights)
·         Luis Gutierrez (IL-4, Chicago)
·         Danny Davis (IL-7, Chicago)
·         Jan Schakowsky (IL-9, Chicago)
·         André Carson (IN-7, Indianapolis)
·         Chellie Pingree (ME-1, North Haven)
·         Donna Edwards (MD-4, Fort Washington)
·         Elijah Cummings (MD-7, Baltimore)
·         John Olver (MA-1, Amherst)
·         Jim McGovern (MA-3, Worcester)
·         Barney Frank (MA-4, Newton)
·         John Tierney (MA-6, Salem)
·         Ed Markey (MA-7, Malden)
·         Mike Capuano (MA-8, Boston)
·         John Conyers (MI-14, Detroit)
·         Keith Ellison (MN-5, Minneapolis) – Co-Chair
·         Bennie Thompson (MS-2, Bolton)
·         William Lacy Clay, Jr. (MO-1, St. Louis)
·         Emanuel Cleaver (MO-5, Kansas City) – Chairman, Congressional Black Caucus
New Jersey
·         Frank Pallone (NJ-06, Long Branch)
·         Donald Payne (NJ-10, Newark)
New Mexico
·         Ben R. Luján (NM-3, Santa Fe)
New York
·         Jerry Nadler (NY-8, Manhattan)
·         Yvette Clarke (NY-11, Brooklyn)
·         Nydia Velázquez (NY-12, Brooklyn)
·         Carolyn Maloney (NY-14, Manhattan)
·         Charles Rangel (NY-15, Harlem)
·         José Serrano (NY-16, Bronx)
·         Maurice Hinchey (NY-22, Saugerties)
·         Louise Slaughter (NY-28, Rochester)
North Carolina
·         Mel Watt (NC-12, Charlotte)
·         Marcy Kaptur (OH-9, Toledo)
·         Dennis Kucinich (OH-10, Cleveland)
·         Marcia Fudge (OH-11, Warrensville Heights)
·         Earl Blumenauer (OR-3, Portland)
·         Peter DeFazio (OR-4, Eugene)
·         Bob Brady (PA-1, Philadelphia)
·         Chaka Fattah (PA-2, Philadelphia)
Rhode Island
·         David Cicilline (RI-1, Providence)
·         Steve Cohen (TN-9, Memphis)
·         Sheila Jackson Lee (TX-18, Houston)
·         Eddie Bernice Johnson (TX-30, Dallas)
·         Peter Welch (VT-At Large)
·         Jim Moran (VA-8, Alexandria)
·         Jim McDermott (WA-7, Seattle)
·         Tammy Baldwin (WI-2, Madison)
·         Gwen Moore (WI-4, Milwaukee)
·         Donna M. Christensen (Virgin Islands)
·         Eleanor Holmes Norton (District of Columbia


RECITATION: "I am very proud, that I pray to and worship our Judea/Christian, God Almighty. I am very proud to be an American, who loves all his family and all his fellow patriots. I will defend the original Constitutional. I will defend the rights and lives of patriots to the best of my ability and, if time and resources permit will even defend other Americans, who may fail to believe as I do, but I will never defend a Muslim, believer of the Quran! They are my ENEMY and I DO NOT recognize their beliefs in Islam to be a RELIGION, and I never will! Remember, be proud of, and promote, your beliefs! Be proud you're an American and promote that with pride! Be proud of your families and your fellow patriots and promote that with pride! And last, take some kind of real action and pray “everyday” for God to lead you correctly! Believe me.....this will lead to success.”” -- JOHN L SULAK ...and there you have some more opinions from me, Th' Dumb Ol' East Texas Boy. Take care out there, okay. IN GOD WE DO TRUST!

No comments:

Post a Comment

DON'T BE TIMID! Tell me what ya think.

Post a Comment

DON'T BE TIMID! Tell me what ya think.